跳过链接

罗马菲乌米奇诺机场:登机口会发生什么?有哪些控件?

菲乌米奇诺机场,对 Omicron 变体的控制增加。

随着 Omicron 变体的到来,又一次收紧了罗马菲乌米奇诺机场的控制发生。两年来,在意大利主要机场,大流行已经改变了——并使整个乘客监控机器变得复杂。

一旦您抵达罗马主要机场,您的轮廓就会出现在 Aeroporti di Roma 安装的一百多个热扫描仪之一上。可能的发烧线标志着登机或停止之间的界限。

“警方对菲乌米奇诺机场的中途停留进行检查,一些乘客选择这些中途停留来规避来自有风险国家的航班的封锁,以及新的义务减缓了登机口的运营”

罗马机场网

然而,反冠状病毒封锁就在眼前:登陆旅客的护照控制区。位于市中心的二十个车站3 号航站楼,由边防警察管理。进入意大利前的最后一个驻军。所有这些都是为了让流程更加敏捷、更加快速和更加电子化;从理论上讲,只需一分钟即可通过电子门,即放置旅行证件然后退出的通道......但全球疫情改变了一切。现在,在许多方面,该卡已重新获得空间,警察的控制行动有时也放慢了速度。

现在在罗马菲乌米奇诺机场,连续跑两个小时的情况并不少见国际航班后。由于几个伴随因素而可能发生的临界状态。而病毒变异的警报只是又一个障碍。自我证明、拭子和绿色通行证的结果是罗马 Fiumicino 代理发现自己翻阅护照区域窗口的文件的一部分:每个国家/地区都有不同的规则,对于许多 PLF(乘客定位表) 已验证。位置信息,也用于在感染时追踪(接触者追踪)旅行者。

FCO 机场的临界点是 12:00 PM 至 2:00 PM,解释代理意图监控来自迪拜的最新游客。由于来自东南亚和阿拉伯联合酋长国的洲际航班的巧合,排队时间通常会更长:航线也面临三角测量的风险。

实际上,可以通过在不受限制的其他国家/地区中途停留来规避由于 Omicron 变体而导致来自非洲国家的航班受阻。因此,Polaria(菲乌米奇诺机场边防警察)对行程的重建变得更加复杂。在每个关键时刻,那些有更多预定航班抵达的员工,只要预定连接没有延误,就会有同步数量的员工。

例如,在晚上,雇佣了四名操作员,白天平均有十五人值班,但不包括因疾病或接种疫苗而缺勤,就像这几周接种第三剂疫苗一样。

队伍因此加倍,大流行时的等待在面具和人群之间变得令人窒息。

提前预订私家车接送有很多好处

一个不错的选择是提前预订罗马机场接送服务。事实上,有很多优点。

首先我们协商了一个非常优惠的价格,价格因人而异 45 欧元起 到 70 欧元,具体取决于人数和行李数量。 例如, 2 位乘客带两个大行李箱和两个随身行李,只需支付 45 欧元(菲乌米奇诺机场的出租车费用为 50 欧元). 这个价格是固定的,比出租车便宜,而且在整个罗马(甚至奥勒良城墙外)都有效,没有隐藏价格。

您将获得个人 见面问好. 航班受到监控,您不必担心航班延误。 即时预订和确认。

你需要支持吗?有一个 24 小时帮助热线。如果您需要一个婴儿车座,您可以免费预订一台。

Rome-Airport net 是 Tripadvisor 卓越奖和 2020 年旅行者之选。

2020 年 Tripadvisor 旅行者之选。卓越奖。Tripadvisor 将旅行者之选奖授予那些持续赢得旅行者好评并在 Tripadvisor 上排名前 10% 的住宿、景点和服务。
我们于2012年、2013年、2014年、2017年、2018年、2019年和2020年荣获卓越证书

持牌机场的士接送服务
需要出租车吗? 免排队! 立即确认

🍪 本网站使用cookies来改善您的网络体验。

Skip links

Rome Fiumicino airport: what happens to the gates? What controls are there?

Fiumicino airport, controls against the Omicron variant increase.

With the arrival of the Omicron variant, yet another tightening of the controls at Rome Fiumicino airport took place. For two years now in the main Italian airport, the pandemic has modified – and complicated – the entire passenger monitoring machine.

As soon as you arrive at the main Rome airport, your outline appears on one of the over one hundred thermoscanners installed by Aeroporti di Roma. A possible fever line marks the boundary between boarding or stopping.

“Police checks on intermediate stopovers at Fiumicino airport, chosen by some passengers to circumvent the blocking of flights from countries at risk and new obligations slow down operations at the gates”

rome-airport.net

The anti-Covid blockade, however, is just ahead: the passport control area for landed travelers. Twenty stations in the heart of Terminal 3, managed by the border police. The last garrison before entering Italy. All to make the process more agile, and ever faster and more electronic; in theory, just a minute through the e-gates, the passages on which to place the travel document and then exit …. But the global epidemic has changed everything. Now, on many fronts, the card has regained its space and the control operations of the police, at times, are slowed down.

Now at Rome Fiumicino airport it is not uncommon to run into two hours in a row after an international flight. A criticality that can occur due to several concomitant factors. And the alarm for the mutation of the virus is just yet another obstacle. Self-certifications, results of the swabs and green pass, is part of the documentation that the agents of Rome Fiumicino find themselves leafing through the windows of the passport area: each country has a different rule, for many the PLF (the Passenger locator form) is valid. of location which is also used for tracking (contact tracing) of the traveler in case of infections.

The critical point at FCO airport is between 12:00 PM and 2:00 PM, explain the agents intent on monitoring the latest tourists arriving from Dubai. The queues often get longer due to the coincidence of intercontinental flights from Southeast Asia and the United Arab Emirates: routes at risk also for triangulations.

The blocking of flights from African countries due to the Omicron variant can in fact be circumvented with stopovers in other countries that are not subject to restrictions. For this reason, the reconstruction of the trips by the Polaria (the Fiumicino airport border police) has become more complex. At each critical time, those with more scheduled flights arriving, there is a synchronized number of employees, as long as there are no delays on the scheduled connections.

At night, for example, four operators are employed, an average of fifteen on duty during the day, but without counting absences due to illness or vaccinations, just as happens in these weeks with third doses of vaccine.

The lines thus double and the wait at the time of the pandemic becomes suffocating between mask and crowd.

Book a private car transfer in advance has many advantages

A good alternative, is to book in advance a Rome airport transfer service. In fact, there are many advantages.

First of all we have negotiated a very advantageous price, which varies from 45 euro to 70 euro depending on the number of people and amount of luggage. For example, 2 passengers with two large suitecases and two cabin bags, pay 45 Euros in only (a taxi at Fiumicino airport costs 50 euros). This price is fixed, it’s cheaper than a taxi, and is valid for the whole of Rome (even outside the Aurelian Walls), no hidden prices.

You will get a Personal Meet & Greet. Flights are monitored, you do not have to worries about flight delays. Instant reservation and confirmation.

Do you need support? There is a 24hrs help line. If you need a baby carseat, you can reserve one for free.

Rome-Airport net is Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence and Traveler’s Choice 2020.

TripadvisorTraveler's choice 2020. Certificate of Excellence.Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and services that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The certificate of excellence was awarded to us in 2012, 2013, 2014, 2017, 2018, 2019 & 2020

Licensed Airport Taxi Transfer Service

Need a Taxi? Skip the line! Confirmation is immediate
🍪 This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.