跳过链接
罗马机场到罗马市:优步与出租车

从罗马机场到罗马城。选择什么:出租车,优步?预订私人接送?

如果您在此页面上,那是因为您选择了从机场乘汽车前往罗马。选项显然是三种:在机场等待出租车,到达机场后使用优步应用程序,或者您可以提前预订私家车(豪华轿车)。

“当机场和罗马市中心之间的私家车接送如此方便时,为什么要使用优步?”

罗马机场网

出租车有一个很好的固定价格

罗马机场出租车几乎总是三者中最经济的选择。但是,看图中的两个标志,我们在罗马菲乌米奇诺机场拍的:报不同价,混淆了顾客和游客的想法。

菲乌米奇诺机场出租车费两种不同的费率。来自罗马当局的左侧标志显示,菲乌米奇诺机场到罗马市(反之亦然)(在奥勒良城墙内,翻译为罗马市中心)的统一出租车费为 48 欧元。现在转到正确的标志:相同的路线,相同规格的奥勒良墙:60 欧元。我们发誓这不是照片蒙太奇不是开玩笑,但它是任何人都可以在出租车候机楼看到的。

这两个标志都是有效的。这取决于将您带到罗马市中心的出租车公司。如果你爬上罗马运营商的出租车,费用是48欧元;否则,如果您乘坐 Fiumicino 运营商的出租车,则为 60 欧元。罗马的出租车很容易通过车贴上的白色区域识别。

 

在罗马机场的优步体验。

我是 Uber 的忠实粉丝。我在罗马搬家时总是使用它们。我对 Uber 感到安全,而且我知道我不会被敲诈。一切都通过 Uber 的 GPS 进行跟踪。在您的行程结束时,您会通过电子邮件收到收据。您应该乘坐优步而不是出租车的另一个原因是您可以使用信用卡付款。很多罗马出租车司机不会接受信用卡(即使贴纸显示在他们的窗口上!)。

在罗马时,如果您需要出租车,您必须找到出租车站并等待出租车司机出现。有了优步,司机就会来找你!好车的好司机。最好的事情是价格总是在 15 到 20 欧元之间。罗马出租车的价格也差不多。一切都很完美!当你在罗马。

 

但是我们在机场。优步设定的从罗马机场到市中心的固定价格是60欧元!!(https://www.uber.com/cities/rome/) 价格似乎有点过高,当然与出租车相比,我们将拥有一辆豪华轿车和一位穿着考究的司机。也许价格差异可能是正确的。但使用优步最难的部分是在机场,因为:

  1. 您必须在司机到达前等待 15/20 分钟才能取车,因为当您完成预订时,司机仍在专供私家车接送公司使用的停车场;
  2. 司机会打电话告诉你你在哪里。大多数司机不会说英语。

提前预订私家车接送:作为优步,比优步更好。而且更便宜

当机场和罗马市中心之间的私家车接送如此方便时,为什么要使用优步?在撰写本文时,我们已与我们的附属 Roman 司机(其中许多人也与 Uber 合作)进行了大量谈判:机场接送只需 45 欧元!比优步便宜,甚至比出租车便宜。

巨大的好处可以从家里、办公室或手机预订的优势使这项服务无疑是三者中最好的。它是最经济的(比出租车便宜3欧元,比优步便宜15欧元),也是最安全的。你可以用信用卡支付。无需在机场等候: 你的司机会等你,而不是你的司机。大多数司机会说英语,如果您的司机不会说英语,客户服务随时可用。

🍪 本网站使用cookies来改善您的网络体验。

From Rome Airport to Rome City. What to choose: Taxi, Uber? Book a private transfer?

Why use Uber when Private car transfers are so convenient between the airport and central Rome?

If you’re on this page, it is because you have chosen to go to Rome, from the airport, by car.
The options are obviously three in ascending comfort: wait a taxi at the airport, use Uber app once you arrive at the airport, or you can book in advance a private car (Limo).

The taxi has a good fixed price.

The Rome airport taxi is almost always the most economical option of the three. But, look at the two signs in the picture, we took at the Rome Fiumicino airport: report different prices, which confuse the ideas of customers and tourists.

Pay attention to Rome airport taxi fares

Pay attention to Rome airport taxi fares

TWO DIFFERENT RATES – The left sign, from the authorities of Rome, says that the flat taxi rate for Fiumicino Airport to Rome City and vice versa (inside the Aurelian walls, translated, would be the Rome City center) is 48 Euros. Now go to the right sign: same route, same specification of the Aurelian walls: 60 euro. We swear that is not a photo montage is not a joke, but it is what anyone can see in the taxi terminal.
The signs are both valid. It depends on the taxi company that will bring you in the center of Rome. If you climb into the taxi of Rome operators, the rate is 48 Euros; otherwise if you take a taxi of Fiumicino aoperators, it is 60 euro. Taxis in Rome are easily recognizable by a white place on the car sticker.

Uber experience at Rome airport.

I’m a big fan of Uber. I always use them when I move in Rome. I feel safe with Uber and I know I’m not going to get ripped off. Everything is tracked with Uber by GPS. At the end of your ride you get a receipt by e-mail. Another reason why you should take Uber and not a taxi is the fact that you get to pay with credit card. A lot of Rome cab drivers won’t take credit card (even if the sticker is displayed on their window!).

When in Rome, if you need a taxi, you have to find a taxi stand and wait for a cab driver to show up. With Uber, the driver will come to you! Nice drivers with nice cars. The best thing about it is the price was always between €15 to €20. A Rome taxi would have been similar in price. All is perfect! When you are in Rome.

BUT HERE WE ARE AT THE AIRPORT – The fixed price set by Uber from Rome Airport to the city center is 60 Euros!! (https://www.uber.com/cities/rome/) The rate seems a little excessive, certainly compared to the taxi we will have a luxury car and a well-dressed driver. Maybe the price difference could be right. But the hardest part about using Uber was at the airport because:
1) you have to wait 15/20 minutes before the driver arrive to pickup, because when you complete the reservation the driver is still in the car park dedicated to the Private Car Transfer Companies;
2) the driver would call you to find out where you are. Most drivers did NOT speak English.

Book a private car transfer in advance: as Uber, better then Uber. And cheaper

Why use Uber when Private Car Transfers are so convenient between the airport and central Rome? At the time of this writing, we have negotiated with our affiliate Roman drivers (and many of them also work with Uber) a great deal: an airport transfer for €45 ONLY! Less than Uber, even cheaper than a Taxi.

HUGE BENEFITS – The advantage of being able to book from home, from office, or mobile phone, makes this service certainly the best among the three. It is the most economical (3 euro cheaper than a taxi, 15 euro cheaper than Uber), and it is the safest. You can pay by credit card. NO waiting at the airport: your driver will be waiting for you, and not you the driver. Most drivers did speak English, and if your driver does not speak it, the customer care is available at any time.